PAK Vs BAN 2022 T20 World Cup SQUAD ANNOUNCED [For Both Teams]

Hello, Cricket Fans, are you looking for PAK VS BAN Series Updates then this “Platform” is the right place. So here We will be giving you Pak Vs Ban 2022 T20 Squad announced from both teams.

As In this Bangelish Tour Pakistan Series, 3-T20 Matches Will be Played In Pakistan Stadium Lahore, So T20 series is the great event

Here in this post, you will get information about ban vs pak 2022 t20 squad, Pak vs ban squad , Pak vs ban t20 squad 2022, pak squad vs Bangladesh, Bangladesh squad vs Pak, pak vs ban t20 squad

Read:- ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule PDF Download


As Good News For Pakistani Cricket Lovers that Internation Cricket will be a comeback in Pakistan, So here we will describe complete both of the team’s squad that’s are mention below.

Bangladesh’s T20 Squad Vs Pakistan

  • Mahmudullah (C)
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Mohammad Naim
  • Najmul Hossain Shanton
  • Liton Das
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Afif Hossain
  • Mehidy Hasan
  • Aminul Islam
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Shafiul Islam
  • Al-Amin Hossain
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Hasan Mahmud

Pakistan’s T20 Squad Vs Bangladesh

  • Babar Azam
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Amad Butt
  • Haris Rauf
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Imad Wasim
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Musa Khan
  • Shadab Khan
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Usman Qadir

Many Updates you will get from this site “ ” and if you like this post “PAK Vs BAN 2022 T20 SQUAD” then don’t forget to share with your friends.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *