Quetta Gladiators Squad 2023

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2023 [PSL 8 QG Squad ]

Another dangerous team of PSL 8, Quetta Gladiators Squad 2023 is a Twenty 20 franchise cricket team that competes in the Pakistan Super League. The team is based in Quetta and its Provenience capital is Baluchistan.

This team was established in 2015 and its home ground is Bugti Stadium in Quetta. So, here Quetta Gladiators Squad with players performance discussing here, read this post till the end.

Quetta Gladiators got services one of the most respected full responsibilities in the cricket board whereas Sir Vivan Richards’s presence is most useful in the Quetta gladiators. 

Read:- PSL draft 2023 player List

Quetta Gladiators Squad

Yes, we are describing all of you about quetta gladiators players with the performance one by one, either national or international player.

QG Squad 2023

Many QG fans searching & wanna knowing about the Quetta Gladiator Squad 2022 with their favorite player, So, here we will discuss the complete squad of Quetta Gladiators for PSL 7.

  • Quetta Gladiators Batsman Squad
  • Quetta Gladiators Bowlers Squad
  • Quetta Gladiators All-Rounders Squad
Sarfaraz AhmadMuhammad Hasnain
Ahmad ShahzadSohail Khan
Khurram manzoorAarish khan
Umar AkmalNaseem shah
All-rounders Foreign players
Azam khanShane Watson
Ahsan aliJason roy
Muhammad NawazBen cutting
Fawad AhmadTmayl Mills
Keemo Paul


The owner of Quetta Gladiators is Nadeem Omer who is the owner of Omer Associates.

Now we will discuss team players of Quetta gladiators. PSL Team Islamabad United 


The coach of Quetta gladiators is Moin Khan whereas Viv Richards is the batting and team mentor coach and Azam Khan is the team manager. Abdul Razzaq is also the team assistant coach. Also, you look at PSL 8 Peshwar Zalmi.

Check:- PSL 2023 Tickets Price


Sarfraz Ahmad is the Captain of Quetta Gladiators because in every PSL session, QG leading by him. He is a good batsman with the best wicketkeeper.



  1. Sarfraz Ahmed ( Captain )
  2. Shane Watson (Australia)
  3. Jason Roy (England)
  4. Fawad Ahmed (Australia)
  5. Ben Cutting (Australia)
  6. Keemo Paul (West Indies)
  7. Tymal Mills (England)
  8. Ahmed Shahzad 
  9. Muhammad Nawaz
  10. Khurram Manzoor 
  11. Aarish Khan
  12. Naseem Shah
  13. Muhammad Hasnain 
  14. Sohail Khan 
  15. Umer Akmal 
  16. Abdul Nasir 
  17. Azam Khan
  18. Ahsan Ali 

We Hope, this Post “Quetta Gladiators Squad 2023” will be very helpful and informative for PSL lovers && especially for QG fans, so if you like this article then share it with your friends.


Who is Quetta Gladiators captain 2023?

Sarfaraz Ahmad is going to be the caption in PSL 2023. He has been the captain for this side for a long time and knows the team combinations and management. Hence, he is the best choice.

How do you qualify for Quetta Gladiators?

Players are selected for the team through a draft. Draft happens before each season of PSL

How many PSL Quetta Gladiators won?

So far, QG hasn’t won a single PSL season. They have been to finals multiple times but they couldn’t manage to win the tournament.

Who is the owner of Quetta gladiators?

Nadeem Omer, who is the owner of Omar Associates is the owner of this franchise. He has been sponsoring cricket and cricketers for a long time. Sarfaraz Ahmad, Anwar Ali, and Bilawal Bhatti are some of the oldest players under his wing.

How much is Quetta Gladiator worth?

The gladiators are worth 11 Million bucks.

Who is the mentor of Quetta Gladiators?

The great Sir Viv Richards has been mentoring the gladiators since season 1.

Similar Posts