rcb squad 2022 after auction

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2022

Are you interested to know about that whose player new most famous player will be entering rcb team?

Hello Ipl lover, in this post I will be given you complete details about rcb squad 2022 with players list & names, in short words, here you will know about the Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad of ipl teams. So keep with us and read the post till the end👇 & Do you Know How Many Teams In IPL 2022. You can download ipl 15 schedule pdf for here.

RCB team players list is placed here, a lot of fans waiting for this upcoming Indian primer League 15th session that will be started from 2 April 2022 — 3 June 2022. For Discussuion You can Join IPL 15 WhatsApp Group.



As all of you know that when this huge event will be coming then many ipl fans will be very happy and wanna know Complete Schedule and most important thing to know whose payers will be go to rcb team, kkr team, mi team, and so on.


A squad of rcb in ipl and the following players is listed for rcb squad that’s are Virat Kohli, Himmat Singh, Parthiv Patel, AB de Villiers, Milind Kumar, Y Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Moeen Ali, Marcus Stoinis, D Padikkal, H Klaasen, Mohammed Siraj, Dale Steyn, Umesh Yadav, Kulwant Khejroliya, W Sundar, Gurkeerat Singh, A Nath, Pawan Negi.


  • Virat Kohli
  • AB de Villiers
  • Moeen Ali
  • Dale Steyn
  • Umesh Yadav

Do you know?? Whose RCB CAPTAIN🤔 🤔


Virat Kohli will be carry on with to lead the royal challengers Bangalore team, and best captain of this rcb ipl team, and he makes a good partnership with AB de Villers in ipl competition.

3 main categories, I will discuss in detail then you know rcb squad fully and easy with once time reading this an article, Are You Ready  😃 For knowing about these Three Categories of IPL Bangalore Squad 2020.


  • Virat Kohli
  • AB de Villiers
  • Parthiv Patel (wk)
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • D Padikkal
  • H Klaasen (wk)


  • Umesh Yadav
  • Kulwant Khejroliya
  • Y Chahal
  • Dale Steyn
  • Tim Southee
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Mohammed Siraj


  • Milind Kumar
  • Moeen Ali
  • P Barman
  • W Sundar
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • A Nath
  • Shivam Dube
  • C de Grandhomme
  • Pawan Negi
  • Gurkeerat Singh


  • Virat Kohli
  • AB de Villars
  • Dale Steyn
  • Moeen Ali
  • Tim Southee


Mike Hesson is newly selected coach of rcb team.

Hopefully, this article “RCB SQUAD” will be very informative and interesting for all cricket fans but especially for ipl lovers. So Comment your Favorite Players in RCB, mine is Virat Kohli. Don’t forget to share this post with your friends, & IPL Fans.

we also covering all informationation realted to FIFA World Cup 2022. Keep visiting us for Latest news updates.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.