Euro T20 Slam Draft

Top and Famous players of the cricket worlds have been joining this new coming European cricket league that is Euro T20 Slam. In euro t20 slam squad 2019, these players are Shaid Afridi, Eoin Morgan, Shane Watson, JP Dumani, Imran Tahir, Babr Azam, Martin Guptil, Muhammad Nawaz, Hassan Ali, Dale Styne, Shaheen Afridi, Chris Lynn, Brendon McCullum and many more that will be explained below.

The PSL Live Streaming 2023 DUBAI is available free with PSL 8 Live Score 2023 as well.

Euro T20 Slam

A euro t20 slam is the European cricket league that will be held the first time, starts from 30 August To 22 September. In this cricket league, there will be 33 Matches will be played, a total of six teams from three countries combination that are Ireland, Netherland, and Scotland. whereas each country having two teams. Each team has 9 local players and 7 overseas players. If you wanna complete information about the euroslam t20 league mean who is the owner? and when this league launched? then  Read More  

Euro Slam T20 Teams List 

As all of you know that six teams will be contributed in this euro slam league, they are considers as a euro t20 slam draft 2019. Here all teams mentioned below

Teams Name
1. Belfast Titans 2. Edinburgh Rocks 3. Dublin Chiefs 4. Amsterdam Knights 5. Glasgow Giants 6. Rotterdam Rhinos

T20 Slam Team/Squad-Complete Details

Here in this section, I will tell you about the team’s name with a players name, because 19 July 2019 the euroslam squad announced and I will try to mentioned and describe all teams with local and foreigners players. But before I telling you about all the 6 teams euro slam draft, explaining the highlights and fastest news about the ESL league 2019.


Start From 30 August 2019

Teams Squad/Draft

Registered Players

Players List


  1. Dublin Chiefs Team Squad ((Coach Name: DanielVettori ))
  • Muhammad Amir
  • Babr Azam
  • Corbin Bosch
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Robert Frylinck
  • Harry Gurney
  • Harry Tector
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • Corbin Bosch
  • Andrew Balbirnie
  • Joshua Little
  • Simi Singh
  • Tyrone Kane
  • George Dockrell
  • Lorcan Tucker
  • Gareth Delany

     2. Glasgow Giants Team Players- (( Coach Name: Lance Klusener ))

  • Dale Steyn
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Moises Henriques
  • JJ Smuts
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • George Munsey
  • Matthew Cross
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Safyaan Sharif
  • Qais Ahmad
  • Alasdair Evans
  • Scott Cameron
  • Hamza Tahir
  • Tom Sole
  • Michael Jones
  • Richie Berrington

       3. Belfast Titans Squad ((  Coach Name: Ian Pont ))

  • Shahid Afridi
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Luke Wright
  • Mohammad Ilyas
  • JP Duminy
  • Paul Stirling
  • Mark Adair
  • Shane Getkate
  • Colin Ingram
  • Boyd Rankin
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Craig Young
  • Stuart Thompson
  • Greg Thompson
  • Aaron Summers
  • Gary Wilson
  • Andy McBrine

    4. Amsterdam KnightsPlayers List (( Coach Name: Mark O’Donnell ))

  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Hasan Ali
  • Shane Watson
  • Ben Cutting
  • Imran Tahir
  • Alzarri Joseph
  • Roelof van der Merwe
  • Ben Cooper
  • Paul van Meekeren
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Saad Bin Zafar
  • Brandon Glover
  • Wesley Barresi
  • Philippe Boissevain
  • Varun Chopra
  • Sikander Zulfiqar
  • Tobias Visee
  • Antonius Staal

      5. Edinburgh Rocks Full Team Squad (( Coach: Mark Ramprakash ))

  • Martin Guptill
  • Waqar Salamkheil
  • Adrian Neill
  • Tymal Mills
  • Matt Henry
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Chris Lynn
  • Anton Devcich
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Michael Leask
  • Kyle Coetzer
  • Mark Watt
  • Calum MacLeod
  • Craig Wallace
  • Ollie Hairs
  • Corey Anderson
  • Dylan Budge
  • Gavin Main

     6. Rotterdam Rhinos Team Squad (( Herschelle Gibbs ))

  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Rashid Khan
  • Anwar Ali
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Peter Trego
  • Hardus Viljoen
  • Bas de Leede
  • Stephan Myburgh
  • Scott Edwards
  • Max O’Dowd
  • Samit Patel
  • Shane Snater
  • Pieter Seelaar
  • Saqib Zulfiqar
  • Fred Klaassen
  • Vivian Kingma

Pakistani Players In Action In Euro T20 Slam 2019

All of the cricket lovers wanna know that whose Pakistani players will be contributed in this euro slam league 2019, mean Pakistani Players in Euro T20 Slam 2019

  1. Shahid Afridi
  2. Shaheen Afridi
  3. Babar Azam
  4. Hassan Ali
  5. Ahmad Shahzad
  6. Muhammad Nawaz
  7. Muhammad Amir

Indian Players Not played this euro T20 slam league that will be held in 2019. And Many Foreign Players 

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *