ICC World Cup Schedule 2023 PDF Download |Men’s one Day World Cup

The 2023 ICC Men’s World Cup will be the eighth edition of the event and will be held in India from 5 October to 19 November 2023.  Here is the cricket world Cup 2023 Schedule PDF Download.

The world cup will be held in India this year. A total of 10 teams will take part in this tournament. Due to the format of the tournament, 48 matches will be played. We will see the exuberant crowd of Indian supporting cricket this time.

This article will find the ICC Cricket World Cup schedule, team details, venue details, and timetable in PDF format.

Also Read:- IPL 2024 Schedule PDF Download

Matches Schedule

The International Cricket Council, also known as ICC, is the governing body of cricket, and the 1 day World Cup is held every 4 years. The World Cup will be held in India this year (2023). It will be the 8th edition of this tournament, the first held in India.

MatchDateTime (IST)Venue
England vs New ZealandOctober 52:00 PMAhmedabad
Pakistan vs NetherlandsOctober 62:00 PMHyderabad
Bangladesh vs AfghanistanOctober 710:30 AMDharamsala
South Africa vs Sri LankaOctober 72:00 PMDelhi
India vs AustraliaOctober 82:00 PMChennai
New Zealand vs NetherlandsOctober 92:00 PMHyderabad
England vs BangladeshOctober 1010:30 AMDharamsala
Pakistan vs Sri LankaOctober 102:00 PMHyderabad
India vs AfghanistanOctober 112:00 PMDelhi
Australia vs South AfricaOctober 122:00 PMLucknow
New Zealand vs BangladeshOctober 132:00 PMChennai
India vs PakistanOctober 142:00 PMAhmedabad
England vs AfghanistanOctober 152:00 PMDelhi
Australia vs Sri LankaOctober 162:00 PMLucknow
South Africa vs NetherlandsOctober 172:00 PMDharamsala
New Zealand vs AfghanistanOctober 182:00 PMChennai
India vs BangladeshOctober 192:00 PMPune
Australia vs PakistanOctober 202:00 PMBengaluru
Netherlands vs Sri LankaOctober 2110:30 AMLucknow
England vs South AfricaOctober 212:00 PMMumbai
India vs New ZealandOctober 222:00 PMDharamsala
Pakistan vs AfghanistanOctober 232:00 PMChennai
South Africa vs BangladeshOctober 242:00 PMMumbai
Australia vs NetherlandsOctober 252:00 PMDelhi
England vs Sri LankaOctober 262:00 PMBengaluru
Pakistan vs South AfricaOctober 272:00 PMChennai
Australia vs New ZealandOctober 2810:30 AMDharamsala
Netherlands vs BangladeshOctober 282:00 PMKolkata
India vs EnglandOctober 292:00 PMLucknow
Afghanistan vs Sri LankaOctober 302:00 PMPune
Pakistan vs BangladeshOctober 312:00 PMKolkata
New Zealand vs South AfricaNovember 12:00 PMPune
India vs Sri LankaNovember 22:00 PMMumbai
Netherlands vs AfghanistanNovember 32:00 PMLucknow
New Zealand vs PakistanNovember 410:30 AMBengaluru
England vs AustraliaNovember 42:00 PMAhmedabad
India vs South AfricaNovember 52:00 PMKolkata
Bangladesh vs Sri LankaNovember 62:00 PMDelhi
Australia vs AfghanistanNovember 72:00 PMMumbai
England vs NetherlandsNovember 82:00 PMPune
New Zealand vs Sri LankaNovember 92:00 PMBengaluru
South Africa vs AfghanistanNovember 102:00 PMAhmedabad
Australia vs BangladeshNovember 1110:30 AMPune
England vs PakistanNovember 112:00 PMKolkata
India vs NetherlandsNovember 122:00 PMBengaluru
Semi-Final 1November 152:00 PMMumbai
Semi-Final 2November 162:00 PMKolkata
FinalNovember 192:00 PMAhmedabad

One Day World Cup 2023 At a Glance

Here are the important things related to the ICC world cup.

International Cricket Council (ICC)
1 Day (50 Over Cricket League Match)
The tournament format(s)Round Robin and knockout stage
Opening Match5 October 2023
Semi-Final-115 November 2023
Semi-Final-216 November 2023
Final Match19 November 2023
Total Participants Teams10
Total Matches played48
Current Title winnerEngland
Final Match VenueNarendra Modi Stadium
Official URL

Host Cities & Venues

There are six venues where the matches will be held in the ICC world cup 2023.

Stadium  Capacity
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium 50000
Eden Gardens 66000
Wankhede Stadium 33108
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 40000
Arun Jaitley Stadium 41842
DY Patil Sports Stadium 60000

Squads for All 10 Teams

The 10 teams have submitted their squads before the much-anticipated ICC Men’s  World Cup 2023 in India.

There is a deadline of 20 September for all squads to make changes to their squads, after which any changes need to be sanctioned by the International Cricket Council.

Read:-Psl Schedule 2024 Timetable

Below is a list of all the World Cup squads announced so far.

List of ICC Cricket World Cup Winners (2007-2021)

2007West IndiesAustraliaSri Lanka
2011India, Sri Lanka, BangladeshIndiaSri Lanka
2015Australia, New ZealandAustraliaNew Zealand
2019England, WalesEnglandNew Zealand


You can download the ICC World Cup 2022 Schedule PDF. This will help you to find the scheduled matches, the date, and the time via a PDF file. This file can be saved to your cell phone, computer, or laptop.

Hopefully, this article “ICC  World Cup Schedule PDF” has been helpful to all of you. If you like this post, please don’t forget to share it with your friends. Many cricket-related updates are available on https://cricketworlds.net/, so keep visiting them.

Turn on the notifications for more updates. The CWC 2023 Schedule PDF can be view in any device.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *