psl venues 2020

PSL 2020 Venues-Four Cities Hosted PSL 5

Hello PSL fans, are you looking for PSL 2020 venues with complete details then this post will be very helpful for all of you, as all of you know that this Pakistan super league has been started in Pakistan.

So, Pakistani prime minister Imran Khan and PCB  has been decided that all matches of PSL have played in Pakistan stadium, so four cities of Pakistan responsible for this task.

Best Article For You:- PSL 2020 Opening Ceremony

So, today in this article I will discuss the complete PSL venues 2020 with location and capacity of Pakistani Stadiums, so here all of you get complete information, keep with us👇👇👇

PSL 2020 Venues With Details

Here in this section, I will be telling you about the PSL venues 2020 with location and setting capacity. How many matches will be played in each city.

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore 13 27000
National Stadium, Karachi 09 35000
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium


08 28000
Multan Cricket Stadium


04 35000

PSL Venues 2020

As all of you know that, but cricket lovers know this thing that nowadays many countries playing the T20 Cricket League all over the world. in these leagues not only just country-based but also players played from all around the world.

It means that in these league National & International were contributed and played, so teams owner buying the players either the local player or foreign players.

So, Pakistan Super League ( PSL ) is the T twenty league like IPL, Big Bash League, BPL, etc. So Pakistani Peoples love cricket && also want to play, so due to this reason PCB made PSL in 2015, so all the players show off their skills.

As all of you know that PSL has six teams that belong to the famous cities of Pakistan, each team can be choosing 7 international players from different countries except India.

PSL Teams With Owners

  • Lahore Qalandars             ( Mr. Fawad Rana )
  • Quetta Gladiators             ( Mr. Nadeem Omar )
  • Karachi Kings                    ( Mr. Salman Iqbal )
  • Islamabad United             ( Mr. Ali Naqvi & Samina Naqvi )
  • Peshawar Zalmi                 ( Mr. Javed Afridi )
  • Multan Sultans                  ( Mr. Ali Tareen & Taimoor Malik )

Now, I am going to tell you psl 2020 venues in detail that’s are given below, mean all four city stadiums explain below.

Gaddafi Stadium:-

The famous cricket stadium of Pakistan located in Lahore that is Gaddafi Stadium, Do you know how many matches will be played in this stadium of this PSL 5. So, PSL teams will be played 13 matches on this ground, as this stadium is big and famous because the GDP of Lahore is 120 billion dollars.

Multan Cricket Stadium:-

Multan Cricket Stadium included as PSL 2020 venue of this psl 5th session. As from the name mention of this stadium that is located in Multan. As this Multan cricket stadium hosted many international cricket matches from the cricket history in Pakistan. This stadium is the largest & seating capacity is 35,000. A famous psl team ”Multan Sultan” belongs to the Multan.

National Stadium:-

Another famous stadium is the National Stadium that is located in Karachi, National Stadium is one of the PSL 2020 venues. As for your information, hundreds of famous cricket matches played in this stadium. Moreover, the capacity of the National Stadium 34,228. So, this Karachi Kings belongs to Karachi.

Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium:-

Another international cricket stadium Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium is included the first time for psl 2020 venues. It is located in the famous city of Pakistan ” RAWALPINDI “. Many matches have held in this stadium. Moreover, this cricket venue has good capacity, 28,000 people. It mentioned psl 2020 venue Islamabad United is the best team of Pakistan Super League 2020.

Hopefully, this post ” PSL 2020 Venues ” is very interesting for all of you but especially for psl lovers & fans. If you like this article then don’t forget to share it with your friends and especially for psl fans.

Related Articles For You


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.