PSL 2024 Winner Prize Money

Get ready for some thrilling cricket action as the eighth season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) approaches! The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) just released the cash prize for the highly anticipated competition, and believe us when we say it’s worth a read

The PSL 2024 Draft date is also announced with PSL 9 Schedule Timetable.

The PSL 9 appears thrilling, from the winner’s check of 120 million PKR to the runner-award up’s of 48 million PKR.

The level of rivalry is set to be stronger than ever before, with all six teams finally winning the PSL championship at least once. Join us as we delve into the world of PSL and discover how much the PSL 8 champions will take home!

Read:- PSL 9 Predictions

How much HBL PSL 2024 winners will get?

The eighth season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) is quickly approaching, and fans are eager to witness their favorite teams battle for the grand prize. The league will be split into two parts, with matches staged at Multan Cricket Stadium and National Bank Cricket Arena from February 8 to February 26 and subsequently at Gaddafi Stadium and Pindi Cricket Stadium from February 26 to March 24. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has revealed the winnings for this year’s competition, which has sparked much discussion.

The PSL 9 Points table is also updated.

Supernova Trophy and Cheques

The victor of the PSL 2024 earns the Supernova Trophy and a payout of 120 million PKR. Oh boy, it is a substantial sum. Conversely, the runners-up will get a check for 48 million PKR, which remains a hefty sum. The prize money is a fantastic motivation for the participants to perform well and give their all to win the event.

You can check out our article on the Supernova trophy

HBL PSL 8 supernova trophy

Franchise’s Aim.

Lahore Qalandars will be the first team to win back-to-back championships. While Islamabad United will try to emerge as the most successful team by capturing the trophy three times.

All six teams have won the PSL championship at least once. Islamabad United won the championship in 2016 and 2018, while Peshawar Zalmi won in 2017.

The 2019 competition was won by the Quetta Gladiators, who were finalists in the prior two seasons. When the kings beat Qalandars in Karachi, they became the first team to win the title at home. Multan Sultans won their first title in 2021, while Lahore Qalandars won the PSL the year before.

Keep Watching PSL 9 live Streaming.


The PSL 2024 is poised to be an exciting event with a large prize pool for the victors. This year’s prize money has been raised, which is a terrific motivation for teams to achieve their full potential. All six teams have claimed the PSL championship at least once. This demonstrates the teams’ quality and the tournament’s more significant competitiveness. The first match is tomorrow between Multan Sultans and the reigning champs, Lahore Qalandars.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *