PAK VS BAN Announced Test Series Squad 2023

From the PAK VS Bangladesh category of this platform, announced the Schedule of Pak vs ban all three formats squad such as t20, test & ODI. So now Pakistan vs ban announced test series squad.

CricketWorlds Platform here gives all of the cricket fans full information and details about the Tour of Bangladesh To Pakistan like.

  • T20 Squad For PAK VS BAN
  • BAN Vs PAK Test Series Squad
  • Pak Vs Ban ODI Series Squad


Here in this section, we will discussing you about the officlaly announced PAK Vs BAN Test Series Squad announced in details below…


The Test Series Squad of the BAN team has been announced under the Misbah-ul-Haq head coach.

Azhar Ali (Captain), Babar Azam, Fawad Alam, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Abbas, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Shan Masood, Bilal Asif, Faheem Ashraf, Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Imran Khan Sr, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah,

Mominul Haque (Captain), Saif Hassan,  Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun,  Taijul Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Abu Jayed, Rubel Hossain. Tamim Iqbal, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Liton Das (Keeper), Nayeem Hasan, Al-Amin Hossain

So, this post “PAK VS BAN Announced Test Series Squad 2023 “is very informative & interesting for all cricket lovers and fans, so if you like this post then don’t forget to share it with your friends.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *