T 10 Cricket League Teams Squad 2023

From this platform, all of you will be updated time to time and match to match each and every team. As all of you know that this league will be held in Abu Dubai, and this approved by the Emirates Cricket Board.

Related:- T10 Cricket League Points Table 2023

T 10 League Squads

As the total of 08 teams contributed to this t 10 league. and this league is playing & continues for 10 days. So T10 League squads for 2019 are placed here and the new players will feature in the 3rd season of the T10 Cricket League.

  1. Deccan Gladiators Squad

Shane Watson (Icon Player, Captain), Ben Cutting, Anton Devcich,  Tymal Mills, Kieron Pollard, Zahir Khan, Mohammad Shahzad, Fawad Ahmed, Zahoor Khan, Anwar Ali

2. Bangla Tigers Squad

Thisara Perera (Icon Player), Anamul Haque, Farhad Reza, Ariful Haque, Robert Frylinck, Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher, Rilee Rossouw, Qais Ahmad, James Faulkner, Imrul Kayes, Mehedi Hasan, Yasir Ali, Colin de Grandhomme, Chirag Suri

3. Maratha Arabians Squad

Chris Lynn (Icon Player), Dwayne Bravo (Captain), Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Irfan, Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Najibullah Zadran, Chadwick Walton, Lasith Malinga

4. Delhi Bulls Squad

Eoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain), Shoaib Malik, Adil Rashid, Sherfane Rutherford, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Nabi, Kusal Perera, Mohammad Hasnain, Sohail Tanvir

5. Team Abu Dhabi Squad

Moeen Ali (Icon Player), Harry Gurney, Corey Anderson, Lewis Gregory, Niroshan Dickwella, Richard Gleeson, Rameez Shahzad, Mohammad Amir, Luke Wright, Ben Laughlin, Rohan Mustafa

6. Qalandars Squad

Shahid Afridi (Icon Player, Captain), Chris Jordan, Mohammad Hafeez, Faheem Ashraf, Imran Nazir, Luke Ronchi, Imad Wasim, Phil Salt, Tom Banton

7. Northern Warriors Squad

Darren Sammy (Icon Player, Captain), Wahab Riaz, Sam Billings, Pravin Tambe, Rayad Emrit, Ansh Tandon, Andre Russell, Chris Green, Lendl Simmons, Sikandar Raza, Amir Hayat

8. Karnataka Tuskers Squad

Hashim Amla (Icon Player), Pat Brown, Evin Lewis, Johnson Charles, Ross Whiteley, Shapoor Zadran, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kesrick Williams, Fabian Allen, Ahmed Raza

Hopefully, this article will be very helpful for all cricket lovers and especially for t-10 league fans, so if you like this post then don’t forget to share it with your cricket lovers friends.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *